Your Elected Officials

The following is a list of your elected federal and state officials:

President Donald Trump, Republican

c/o The White House

1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW

Washington DC 20500

Fax: 202.456.2461

To Email:


U.S. Sen. Debbie Stabenow Democrat

702 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington DC 20510

Tel: 202.224.4822

Fax: 202.228.0325

To Email:



U.S. Sen. Gary Peters Democrat

SRC-2 Russell, Senate Office Building

Washington DC 20510

Tel: 202.224.6221

Website here.


U.S. Rep. Bill Huizenga Republican – Zeeland

2nd District: Lake, Oceana, Newaygo, Muskegon, and Ottawa Counties in their entirety as well as portions of Allegan, Kent, and Mason counties.

2232 Rayburn HOB

Washington DC 20515

Tel: 202.225.4401

Tel: 231.722.8386 (Muskegon Office)

Fax: 202.226.0779

To Email:




Gov. Rick Snyder, Republican

P.O. Box 30013

Lansing MI 48909

Tel: 517.373.3400

Fax: 517.335.6863



State Sen. Goeff Hansen, Republican – Hart

34th District (Oceana, Mason, etc.)

P.O. Box 30036

Lansing MI 48909-7536

Tel: 517.373.1635

Fax: 517.373.3300

Email: [email protected]



State Rep. Scott Vansingel, Republican – Grant

100th District (Oceana, Lake, Newaygo)

S-1289 House Office Building

P.O. Box 30014

Lansing MI 48909-7514

Tel: 517.373.7317

Tel: 877.999.0995 (toll-free)

Fax: 517.373.9469

Email: [email protected]


Help Fund Local News

Please consider helping us keep local news active by sending a PayPal payment.

Legally Speaking: Sentencing Guidelines