Deaths 2019

The following 2019 deaths have been reported to Oceana County Press.

  • Anntoinette “Tina” Marie Tinkham, 59, of Hesperia, died on Thursday, January 10, 2019.
  • June Barber Bartholomew, 94, of Montague, died on Tuesday, January 8, 2019.
  • Phillip C. “Chuck” Persenaire, 83, of Silver Lake, died on Saturday, January 5, 2019.
  • Larry B. Huls, 82, of Rothbury, died on Saturday, January 5, 2019.
  • Dianna S. Raider, 71, of Rothbury, died on Saturday, January 5, 2019.
  • Susan Louise Funderburg, 63, of Walkerville, died on Thursday, January 17, 2019.
  • Janet L. Ward, 76, of Shelby, died on Monday, January 14, 2019.
  • Robert C. “Bob” Erickson, 90, of Shelby, died on Friday, January 18, 2019.
  • Joel Michael Lloyd, 26, of Hart, died on Sunday, January 27, 2019.
  • Antonio Revilla, Jr., 58, of Shelby, died on Saturday, January 26, 2019.
  • Diane L. Buck, 69, of Shelby, died on Sunday, January 27, 2019.
  • Carolyn Kay Davila, 71, of Pentwater, died on  Thursday, January 31, 2019.
  • Brian L. Hukill, 47, of Shelby, died on Wednesday, January 30, 2019.
  • Angel Pena-Salinas, 70, of Shelby, died on Thursday, January 31, 2019.
  • Thomas F. Fodrocy, 78, of Shelby, died on Sunday, February 10, 2019.
  • Stanley Frederic Sanford, 93, of Shelby died on Sunday, February 10, 2019.
  • Timothy J. Clark, 56, of Montague, died on Thursday, February 7, 2019.
  • Paula Lopez, 86, of Shelby, died on  Monday, February 4, 2019.
  • William Anderson, 82, of Montague, died on Thursday, Febrauary 21, 2019.
  • Michael A. “Monkey” Parsons, 32, of Hart, died on Friday, February 15, 2019.
  • Timothy J. Mangold, 54, of Shelby, died on Tuesday, February 19, 2019.
  • Jean C. Koehler, 95, of Montague, died on Tuesday, February 19, 2019.
  • Robert N. Bagley, 84, of Montague, died on Thursday, February 21, 2019.
  • Russell “Russ” Duane Hirdes, 73, of Rothbury, died on Wednesday, February 27, 2019.
  • Virginia Hoover Mittag, 99, of Hart, died on Tuesday, March 5, 2019.
  • Patsy “Pat” Beatty, 68, of Montague, died on Friday, March 1, 2019.
  • Dorothy (Barritt) Juterbock, 95, of Mears, died on Saturday, March 2, 2019.
  • Lisa D. Smith, 56, of Ferry Township, died on Saturday, March 2, 2019.
  • Matthew “Matt” D. Norman, 59, of Mears, died on Sunday, March 3, 2019.
  • John Raeth, 92, of Shelby, died on Monday, March 4, 2019.
  • Lora L. Weaver, 62, of Ferry Township, died on Tuesday, March 5, 2019.
  • Joyce E. Woodbury, 87, of Hart, died on Tuesday, March 5, 2019.
  • David L. Waller, 76, of Shelby, died on Wednesday March 6, 2019.
  • Joan Ann Harryman, 66, of Hart, died on Friday, March 8, 2019.
  • Lyle Dwight Gale, 80, of Hart, died on Sunday, March 10, 2019.
  • James “Jim” M. Brondstetter, 56, of Shelby, died on Thursday, March 7, 2019.
  • Alaya Frances Melchor, 3, of Shelby, died on Saturday, March 9, 2019.
  • Newell Ware Wright, 93, of Pentwater, died on Tuesday, March 14, 2019.
  • Daniel F. Babinec, 94, of Shelby died on Wednesday, March 13, 2019.

 

 

Listing of 2018 deaths.

Listing of 2017 deaths.

I am WSCC

Legally Speaking: Sentencing Guidelines